I came, I saw I conquered.
*̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ *̡͌l̡*

My story

Hello, I’m Vincent Lockert and I live in New York, the city that newer sleeps. And in fact, I live in the very centre of it in a 15 level building with together over 50 000 apartments, just close to this big skyscraper. This skyscraper is a big Nike-store that contains 23 levels with only Nike products. The skyscraper also have this giant football on the top of the roof with the Nike icon. I like to call it the Nike-sky-scraper.

 

So one day, me and my friend Lars Rushia, decided to play some 1 on 1 baseball were Lars was going to throw the ball to me and I was suppose to hit it as far away with my bat. But we had a hard time finding a place to play. But then, eventually we found this nice spot near a glass-store on the street that sells glass.
But when Lars threw the ball against me, I missed it with my bat and the ball went straight in the glass-store through the door. The owner of the store came out with the ball in his hand and a very angry voice yelling at us: “Get the F@*K out of here! Why the F@*K are you playing baseball near my store?! And even worse, why at all on the streets?! F@*K1N6 H3LL!!” He was so angry that he threw the ball as hard as he could far away in the air. … With our sad faces me and Lars Rushia walked sadly back home without my ball.

 

When we passed the corner to the big Skyscraper on our way home we got in a shock! Because on Nike’s parking area we saw this black Ferrari totally smashed by the Nike-sky-scraper (The big Nike ball). Loads of police officers was there to investigate the situation, and it was a big crowd there peeking as well. We walked towards one of the police officers and asked what had happened here?

The officer said he wasn’t quite sure, but he said something about a baseball that stroke the Nike-sky-scraper, and eventually it got loose and felt down on the Ferrari.
“Jesus that seller was an angry man” I thought…

 

2 kommentar to “My story”

  1. You write amazing Vinc!

  2. ty


Legg igjen en kommentar